There are no upcoming tour-dates.

Check back soon for updates.


  • Default_kuzu_ricardo_adame

    Kuzu On The EU Road...

    October 25, 2021

    For the second time this year, Kuzu released a new album: All Your Ghosts In One Corner (Aerophonic Records). Recorded on the final date of their last tour, the music scorches as only these three can. After a pandemic delay, the trio of Tashi Dorji, Tyler Damon and Dave Rempis will get back on the road - this time in the European Union of three weeks. Get at them if you can:

    – Friday, November 5th @ Centro D’Arte (Via Luigi Luzzatti, 16b), Padova, IT
    – Saturday, November 6th  @ Sound In Motion, Antwerp, BE
    – Sunday, November 7th @ Kaap (Zeedijk, Koning Boudewijnpromenade 10), Ostende, BE
    – Monday, November 8th @ Punctum (Krásova 803/27), Prague, CZ
    – Tuesday, November 9th @ Martinschlossl (Martinstrasse 18), Vienna, AU
    – Thursday, November 11th @ Stockwerk (Jakominiplatz 18), Graz, AZ
    – Friday, November 12th @ Villach Kulturforum, Villach, AZ
    – Saturday, November 13th @ Alte Gerberei (Lederergasse 5), St. Johann, AU
    – Monday, November 15th @ Dialograum Kreuzung an Sankt Helena (Bornheimer Str. 130), Bonn, DE
    – Tuesday, November 16th @ Live Im Speicher, Leer, DE
    – Wednesday, November 17th @ OCCII (Amstelveenseweg 134), Amsterdam, NL
    – Thursday, November 18th @ POM (Ruysdaelbaan 106), Eindhoven, NL
    – Friday, November 19th @ Club Manufaktur (Hammerschlag 8), Schorndorf, DE
    – Saturday, November 20th @ Club W71 (Zwischen den Sportplätzen), Weikersheim, DE
    – Sunday, November 21st @ Offene Ohren, Munich, DE
    – Monday, November 22nd @ Dokkhuset (Dokkparken 4), Trondheim, NO
    – Tuesday, November 23rd @ Blow Out! Festival, Oslo,

  • Default_common_tones_licht

    Tone Lichts

    August 25, 2021

    We'd been reading Alan Licht's views and conversations for what seems like forever, or at least, the early 1990s. Now 500-plus pages worth are collected in the weighty Common Tones: Selected Interviews with Artists and Musicians 1995–2020 (Blank Forms). The book features interviews with Matthew Barney, Glenn Branca, Tony Conrad, Milford Graves, Adris Hoyos, Ken Jacobs, Jutta Koether, Lou Reed, Kelly Reichardt, Rudy Wurlitzer, and many others... 

  • Loren's Domain

    May 3, 2021

    Surprise! A new Loren Connors solo album is blowin' in this week.... Domain Of The Wind is a 22-minute solo electric guitar suite from Loren Connors out Friday, May 7. The music here, like Mark Mahaney’s portrait of Connors adorning the cover, is deeply human and a reflection of life and the unknown future. Edition of 300 copies on black 10-inch vinyl -- only available directly from Family Vineyard. 

Recent Tweets from @familyvineyard: